College of Education & Behavioral Science Committees 2021-2022 Unless otherwise indicated, all terms/appointments expire August 15th

	DEAN'S OFFICE	CEE	ELCSE	TE	HPESS	PSY & COUN
Administrative Council	Bradley, M.J. Bryant, L.	N/A	Davis, K.	Towery, R.	Finnicum, P.	Pimpleton-Gray, A.
*Undergraduate Appeals 3-year terms; 1 faculty member from each academic department with undergraduate programs. Chair serves on Undergraduate Graduation & Academic Credit Appeals Committee; another member is selected to serve on Undergraduate Enrollment & Academic Policy Committee; another member is selected to serve on Under-graduate Admission Appeals Committee.	N/A	N/A	*Williams, R. ('22) - Chair (Undergraduate Graduation & Academic Credit Appeals Committee Representative)	Williams, D. ('24)	Dean, B. ('22) (Undergraduate Admissions Appeals Representative)	Saarnio, D. ('24) (Undergraduate Enrollment & Academic Policy Representative)
*College Curriculum Committee 3-year terms, Co-Chairs rep to UCC and Graduate Council. Co-Chairs are elected for 3-year terms on college committee.	N/A	Duyar, I. ('23)	Shaw, A. ('22)	Grymes, J. ('22)	Wheeler-Gryffin, A. ('22) (Grad Council)	* <mark>Wilkinson, W. ('22) –</mark> <mark>Chair</mark> (UCC)
*Faculty Achievement Awards 1 faculty member from each academic department and the administrator of each academic department. The chair is one of the unit administrators selected on a rotating basis for 1year term. (PSY/COUN, HPESS, ELCSE, TE) and serves on University Committee.	N/A	Davis, K. Baker, T.	Davis, K. Williams, R.	<mark>Towery, R Chair</mark> Covey, N.	Finnicum, P. Titsworth, K.	Pimpleton-Gray, A. Pearce, A.
*Honors 2-year terms, 1 faculty member from each academic department. The Chair +1 selected annually, serves on University Committee.	N/A	N/A	*McBride, J. ('22) – <mark>Chair</mark> *Univ. Honors Council	Gilbert, B. ('23)	Ternes,N. ('23) *Univ. Honors Council	Yanowitz, K. ('23)

	DEAN'S OFFICE	CEE	ELCSE	TE	HPESS	PSY & COUN
*PRT 2-year terms, chair of each department PRT committee. The Chair serves on University Committee for a maximum of 2 years or yearly if replaced by college PRT.	N/A	Saleh, A. ('23)	Milligan, J. ('23)	* <mark>Kelly, R. ('23) - Chair</mark>	Church, B. ('23)	Biondolillo, K. ('22)
College Grievance (Faculty) 2- year terms, 1 faculty member from each academic department. Chair appointed by Dean for each case referred to committee. (Members do not participate in cases brought against a member of their own unit.) Faculty will be asked to serve as case(s) arise.	N/A	Saleh, A. ('23)	Shaw, A. ('23)	Leslie-Johnson, N. ('23)	Dean, B. ('23)	Medley, M. ('23)
Student Grievance Pool 1 faculty member from each academic department and 1 graduate & 1 undergraduate student from each department. Faculty & students will be asked to serve as case(s) arise.	N/A	Duyar, I. Ellen Watts - G	Singleton, J. Haley Hill – U Chris Moss - G	McJunkin, M. CaTravia Harlmo - U Brandi Harris - G	Pribyslavska, V. Kendall Maxwell – U Chase Escue – G	Pearce, A. Emily Burke – U McKenzie Griffin Dromgoole – G
Student Research Travel Support: 2-year term, 1 faculty member from each department	N/A	Baker, T. ('23) - Chair	Davis, K. ('22)	Graham, K. ('22)	Scudamore, E. ('23)	Curtis, J. ('22)
Faculty Scholarship: 2-year term, 1 tenured faculty member from each department. Award faculty scholarship course release.	N/A	Duyar, I. ('23)	Singleton, J. ('22)	Kelly, R. (22) - Chair	Church, B. ('22)	Sandusky, B. ('22)
Diversity Committee : 3-year term, 1 faculty member from each department.	N/A	Saleh, A. ('22)	Davis, K. ('22)	Keyes, D. ('23) - Chair	Hilson, V. ('22)	Sandusky, B. ('22)
Technology Committee: Associate Dean and COEBS Information Systems Analyst serves as <i>Ex</i> <i>Officio</i> .	Bryant, L., <i>Ex</i> <i>Officio</i> Bode, C., <i>Ex</i> <i>Officio</i>	Baker, T.	Hux, A.	Fillippino, T Chair	Yu, H.	Johnson, K.

* Chair will serve as the College representative to the University Committee

For Your Information

COEBS Faculty Senators

Amany Saleh (2020-2022) (CEE) Annette Hux (2020-2022) (ELCSE) Eric Scudamore (2021-2023) (HPESS) Kris Biondolillo (2021-2023) (PSY & COUN) Natalie Johnson-Leslie (2020-2022) (TE)

Graduate Council Representation (Two representatives from College for three years with no more than two consecutive terms served. ***Indicates University representative.**)

Faculty Research Awards Committee *Appointed by Faculty Senate *Kim Davis—ELCSE (2023) Jessica Curtis – PSY & COUN (2022) Joanna Grymes—TE (2022) *Amanda Wheeler-Gryffin —HPESS (2022) Saleh, A. - CEE (2022)

College of Education and Behavioral Science Shared Governance Committee Appointments 2021-2022

Committee	Faculty	Term Expires	Email
Faculty Achievement	Ron Towery	2022	rtowery@astate.edu
General Education	Maggie Hance	2022	mhance@astate.edu
Graduate Council	Kim Davis	2022	kimberleydavis@astate.edu
	Amanda Wheeler-Gryffin	2022	awheeler@astate.edu
Honors Council	Neal Ternes	2022	nternes@astate.edu
	Jackie McBride	2022	jmcbride@astate.edu
Undergrad Admissions Appeals	Blair Dean	2022	bdean@astate.edu
Undergrad Curriculum Council	Wayne Wilkinson	2022	wwilkinson@astate.edu
Undergrad Enrollment	David Saarnio	2022	dsaarnio@astate.edu
Undergrad Graduation	Robert Williams	2022	rowilliams@astate.edu
University PRT	Ryan Kelly	2023	<u>rkelly@astate.edu</u>
Academic Integrity Committee	Jacques Singleton (ELCSE)	2022	jsingleton@astate.edu
(ELCSE, HPESS, P&C, TE – Rotating)	Greg Cantrell (HPESS)	2022	gcantrell@astate.edu
	Meagan Medley (P&C)	2022	mmedley@astate.edu
	Hannah McCall (UG student)	2022	hannah.mccall@smail.astate.edu
	Autumn Davis (UG student)	2022	autumn.davis@smail.astate.edu
	Paul Clark (Grad student)	2022	paul.clark@smail.astate.edu